Services

GEZE Services

At GEZE, our goal is your long-term satisfaction, and for our products to meet your needs reliably and trouble-free. That’s why our emphasis is on comprehensive advice and services so highly – throughout the entire project cycle. You’ll find a list of many of our services below.

Tools & aids

Tools and aids for planning and installing GEZE products

In addition to personal advice, we can support you with a variety of apps and tools, which you can use in your everyday work to plan, install, and maintain building management systems: for example in configuring the Powerturn, calculating the system design of windows, or planning and configuring a variety of doors. Our GEZE YouTube channel also provides lots of helpful videos on installing GEZE products.

Go to the GEZE tools and aids

Information on our company, products, and services

You will find extensive materials in our download area. Further product information is available from the GEZE customer portal. If you need additional information, please don’t hesitate to contact us personally.

Go to the GEZE download area

Contact

How can we help you?

Do you have questions or suggestions? There are lots of ways to contact us.

Contact

GEZE Central +41 62 285 54 00 24h Emergency Hotline +41 800 155 477

Comprehensive and user-friendly

To serve you even better and more comprehensively, we offer a variety of services, applications and portals for your added convenience and to open up new usage options.

GEZE CUSTOMER PORTAL

GEZE SUPPLIER PORTAL

GEZE MEDIA POOL

Request access

Services

Services de GEZE

Chez GEZE, notre objectif est de garantir votre satisfaction à long terme et nous voulons que nos produits répondent à vos attentes de façon fiable et sans défaut. C’est pourquoi nous accordons une grande importance au fait de fournir des conseils et des services complets, tout au long du cycle de vie du projet. Vous trouverez une liste de la plupart de nos services ci-dessous.

Outils et aides

Outils et aides à la planification et à l’installation des produits GEZE

Outre les conseils personnalisés, nous vous aiderons avec différentes applications et des outils que vous pouvez utiliser dans votre travail au quotidien pour planifier, installer et entretenir des systèmes pilote des bâtiments : par exemple pour configurer le Powerturn, calculer la conception du système des fenêtres ou planifier et configurer différentes portes. Notre chaîne YouTube GEZE contient également de nombreuses vidéos pratiques concernant l’installation des produits GEZE.

Découvrez les outils et aides GEZE

Informations sur notre entreprise, nos produits et nos services

Vous trouverez de nombreux documents dans notre section Téléchargements. D'autres informations produits sont disponibles sur le portail client de GEZE. Si vous avez besoin d'informations supplémentaires, n’hésitez pas à nous contacter personnellement.

Accéder à la section Téléchargements de GEZE

Contact

Comment pouvons-nous vous aider ?

Vous avez des questions ou des suggestions ? Il y a de nombreuses solutions pour nous contacter.

Contact

GEZE Centrale +41 21 561 25 00 Suisse Romande 24 h Hotline +41 800 155 470 Suisse Romande

Complet et convivial

Pour vous offrir des services encore plus efficaces et plus complets, nous proposons un grand choix de services, d'applications et de portails pour renforcer votre confort d'utilisation et vous proposer de nouvelles options d’utilisation.

PORTAIL CLIENT GEZE

PORTAIL FOURNISSEUR GEZE

PÔLE MÉDIA GEZE

Demandez l’accès